Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve the way you feel about your looks with treatments that are personalized to meet your expectations, you've found the right place. Our remarkably experienced personnel at Skintastic Aesthetics is passionate about treating patients in and around Littleton, CO with an array of unique cosmetic questions and goals. Throughout the years, we have had the enjoyment of receiving a myriad of reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care themselves. We invite you to browse over our substantial assortment of reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could achieve by putting your confidence in our hands.

Reviews for Face Services Near Littleton, CO

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Danielle has such a light hand, Botox doesn’t hurt too bad when she does it. She’s also not pushy with trying to upsale me. I have been to other places where they are pushy with their products. Danielle asks what you want and what you are comfortable with. She also will tell you truthfully if she thinks a product will work for you. She’s also funny and nice that’s why I keep going back."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Danielle is amazing! She was recommended by a friend of mine for my first injection experience and am so happy with my results and all around experience at Skintastic Aesthetics. Danielle gave me a fantastic breakdown of services and what to expect to help gauge what would be best for me in my price range."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Botox, Threads, & PRP"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"I had a wonderful 5 star experience. They went above and beyond typical Botox service and treatment. Additionally, they were knowledgeable, kind, and patient. I’ll be returning again!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"This is a “one-stop shop” for all your health and beauty needs! If you’re feeling like you need a little bit of a lift but don’t want to have surgery, talk to Danielle about PDO Threads (Danielle is absolutely awesome)! She can give you a lift almost anywhere on your body... or "plump" your lips with no filler! I got PDO Threads in less than 2 hours and erased YEARS off my face... with absolutely NO BRUSING!!! I highly recommend! She also did a fantastic job with my Botox... quick and painless! Super talented, friendly, and caring staff!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"This clinic is the best! I was looking for a great place that had a range of services available for my cosmetic needs. Skintastic is way beyond that, and I've learned so much about new amazing services available that I didn't know about, and have the availability to see what's best for me. Danielle and Jim are so warm and genuine, and Danielle is so knowledgeable and passionate about everything she does. She takes as much time as needed to listen to your needs and offers great advice w/ integrity. I've had a full face PDO thread procedure (in one visit), and some botox treatments, and her work is exceptional! You won't regret trying this clinic out. It's my only go to place!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I love this place! I will only come here for all my aesthetic and filler needs! Danielle and Jeff are amazing and they offer anything you could possibly think of to achieve your aesthetic goals!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I love this place. Danielle and Jeff are fantastic. They are warm and welcoming, and I have never felt rushed. I first went in for some Botox- Danielle took her time to explain everything and answered all my questions. While I was there, I inquired about their weight loss programs and after talking with Danielle, I felt comfortable setting up a consultation to learn more. She really took the time to listen to me, my concerns, questions, and she really wanted to get to know me. I'm excited to continue on this program and I'm thankful to have Danielle and Jeff to help me along the way."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Danielle did an amazing job doing my lip filler this summer! She did a dental block with it that was included in the price and it was a relatively pain free experience. My lips look incredibly natural which is what I wanted. We looked in the mirror every step of the way to get the shape exactly how I had envisioned and I had no bruising and very minimal swelling that was gone after 2 days. Will be going back for sure!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Had 20 units of Botox and I am very satisfied with my results 10/10"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 22 2023

"Ever want to get a really thorough and affective facial that doesn’t empty your wallet? Skintastic is the place for you. My facial was so relaxing and now after a couple days I can truly see a positive difference in my skin. My pores have shrunk, my complexion is very clear, and my acne has minimized drastically! I also received a few Botox injections in my forehead and in between my eye brows where I have VERY deep elevens. The next day I could feel how the elevens raised and they look so much better already. I’m definitely returning for more Botox and facials and probably try all the other amazing, high quality options for a more beautiful you! Danielle is the esthetician and her husband Jeff does the scheduling and more. Danielle is so adorable, fun, and so kind. But the best part is that she’s a trained NURSE with YEARS of experience. I felt completely safe to have her beautify me! Second best part is that the pricing is affordable and reasonable! No extra fees for this or that so I know they’re not over charging plus they give you huge amounts of discounts which can save you hundreds of dollars. I HIGHLY recommend this business and it’s owners!! I’m telling all my friends!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"Danielle is AMAZING! The feel of her office is clean, small, and has a local Mom/Pop vibe. I am all about supporting small business so this was a plus from the start. I have received botox from many other medical providers and NP’s in the past and she is by far my favorite. She genuinely wants your experience to be a great one and she treats her clients the way she would like to be treated. She listens and is incredibly easy to talk to. I am beyond impressed! I am 100% sold on Skinstastic Aesthetics for my new injection home."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"I had the Vivace microneedling treatment and the following week I had the DiamondGlow hydrofacial. My skin felt so good after each service, and best of all there was no down time! Danielle and the staff were so knowledgeable and friendly. I bought a Skinmedica product to use at home to get the greatest results from the treatments. I've already booked my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"I visited Skintastic 3 times for different services before writing a review. The first visit I had a consult, hydrafacial, and IV therapy (with B-12). The 2nd time I had PDO threads with PRF (Platelet-Rich Fibrin). The last visit I had microneedling and lip filler. I really love how Danielle answers each of my questions. She's so knowledgeable! She's also skilled and meticulous. And when it comes to my face, that means everything. Plus, their prices are competitive, worth every penny. I plan to buy a Club in January and my next appointment is already in my calendar. I highly recommend Skintastic."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"Recently moved to the area and needed to find a new med spa. I am very happy with my botox service and plan to visit again!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"LOVE my results. I went in for a micro-needling RF treatment for my acne scars and then a week later we did a PDO thread lift for my cheeks and eyes and I’m just impressed with Danielle and her team. She is so knowledgeable and friendly. The PDO thread couldn’t have went any better"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Danielle is great! My boyfriend is doing a series of four microneedling sessions with her and can already see improvement in his acne scars after just one session! Looking forward to using her for other services😊"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I visited Skintastic on Saturday for my first time. I have to say I was so impressed by so many things I don't even know where to start! They are so friendly and welcoming in this office and it made my experience so enjoyable. I was in for a Botox treatment (which is not my first) and I am so bummed I didn't find them first! I love that they have convenient times that work for me since I also work full time. Their prices are so reasonable - - since we are in a world that beauty is so demanding it's nice to know it doesn't cost a fortune. I will definitely be returning for more treatments. Thank you Skintastic!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I was there to translate. I was very Impressed with the procedure the patient was getting. After Danielle was done. I told her "do me". She squeezed me in. The PDO thread lift, which was the first time I ever hear of it, went so smooth. She explained everything that she was doing. Her beside manners (personality) is soothing and she's very knowledgeable. I absolutely love the results. I will be a repeat patient."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I am so glad I found this place! They are very knowledgeable and honest.I have gotten Botox several times and love it!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I feel so lucky to have met Danielle! She's so knowledgeable, friendly and always looking for services to add to her menu of already amazing services. I have used her for the Diamond glow facial, Botox, fillers, cellulite treatment and hormone pellets. As long as she's around, I won't go anywhere else :)"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Skintastic Aesthetics is the best for Botox. They work with you to figure out what is best for you. They aren’t there to try and sell you on a ton of injections just for the money. I won’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Botox and PRP"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Danielle was amazing at explaining options and the various procedures available. Rather than a quick money grab, pushing the most expensive choices, she evaluated my needs appropriately and suggested what would work best for my face. Danielle took her time and paid great attention to detail. Want painless lip injections- go here!!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I stumbled on this business on Google. I took my mom in for some Botox, it was a great experience. Now they got 2 new customers. Very informative and professional. You really need to find a place that makes you feel comfortable, especially when it comes to needles. This is the place to go."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I’ve been impressed with each visit. The office is professional, clean, and inviting. Danielle is low pressure and educates on options and details of procedures. She’s also extremely skilled and does amazing work. I’ve had Botox, Threads, and PRF filler. It is by far the best experience I’ve ever had, and I got the best complement from my husband, “she’s doing a great job with your face!” Highly recommend Danielle and her staff."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I met with Danielle for a consult and treatment for Microneedling, Plasma pen and Laser hair removal. She was very thorough and took her time to answer all my questions. As a healthcare provider myself, I appreciated her truthful feedback. Danielle is very genuine and cares about her client's results. She did not try to sell me any products that she didn't believe would make a significant difference for me. Everyone's need is different and I felt like Danielle's approach caters to it. This is the place to go if you want personalized care with heart and honesty. The bonus is that their prices are very fair and they do a great job. I will definitely refer all my friends and acquaintances."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Danielle is the sh$t! I had Botox done twice, total forehead, lip flip, gummy smile and brow lift. I mixed my treatment with the new brand of neuro toxin. I was skeptical, however it worked just fine and I couldn’t be happier, the results are very consistent with traditional Botox brand. Both Danielle and the front desk guy (her spouse) made me feel welcome and appreciated! We even talked about a potential job. I’d recommend Skintastic to everyone!!! Lips are next, maybe…..!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I am BEYOND impressed and in love with the juváderme lip fillers Danielle did!! this was my first time getting any sort of cosmetic procedure done and the employees were beyond amazing at making sure i was comfortable with every step. they played the music i liked, had free sparkling water, and the over all kindness and the time danielle spent giving outstanding communication with every step was outstanding. She took her time to make sure i didn’t feel a single ounce of pain, and was precise and detailed in making sure my lips looked natural and plump."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Danielle is amazing! Best results from Botox I’ve ever had ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I am so thankful I chose Skintastic for my first botox treatment—I am two weeks out and the results are excellent! The expertise of Nurse Practitioner Danielle Sanders comes through in her practice, and all of the staff I interacted with were incredibly professional, well educated, hospitable, and created a fun experience in a professional environment. As a healthcare provider myself, I appreciate the level of patient education and follow-up communication they provide to ensure safety, and to make sure you receive the results you are looking for. On a personal note, my favorite part has been how many colleagues have side-messaged me during zoom meetings to let me know my forehead looks like that of a newborn baby. I will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Thank you Skintastic Aesthetics for the Vivace experience. If you are looking for a non invasive but dramatic result facial the Vivace micro-needling is where its at. Definitely the least down time i've ever experienced with the best results. I definitely noticed a huge difference in my tone and texture."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Great experience with the microneedling process! I am at day 5 and my face is looking great. I feel confident not wearing makeup as my face looks so much healthier❤️ The staff is very professional, clean and well kept environment. I felt very comfortable through the entire process. Thank you !"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Awesome experience! I had microneedling done on my face about a week ago and the difference is noticeable. My pores are smaller and skin tone is more even. The treatment was relaxing and pain-free. I'm still waiting to see results from the PRP hair restoration treatment, which could take several months due to the hairs' natural growth cycle. I was skeptical to undergo these treatments but overall, my expectations have been exceeded on all counts."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"The diamond glow is great and works instantly! 2 micro-needling treatments later and my stretch marks have faded significantly! Quality professional work, will be returning for more treatments, thanks Danielle!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Had a diamond glow treatment by Danielle. It works really good. Great costumer service, they also use good products for skincare. You guys should check them out. Thanks Jeff and Danielle!"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Skintastic Aesthetics is simply amazing! Danielle and her husband Jeff truly care about each person that walks through the door. They make you feel so comfortable and are so down to earth. The office is beautiful and is very clean. Danielle is so knowledgeable and her years of nursing/NP experience, made me feel like I was in very qualified hands. She is also very honest and doesn’t want you to have something done if she doesn’t think it will benefit you. I really appreciated her honesty and the way she explained procedures so I could really understand. I had Xeomin(Botox) done and I couldn’t be happier with my results. Danielle took her time and was very precise in her placement of the injections. She followed up to check on me and I thought that was so kind. As a new patient I received a long stem rose and a “goody bag”. If you want to feel valued, be well educated on procedures, and leave with a smile on your face, then run to Skintastic Aesthetics!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.