Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve the way you feel about your looks with treatments that are personalized to meet your expectations, you've found the right place. Our remarkably experienced personnel at Skintastic Aesthetics is passionate about treating patients in and around Littleton, CO with an array of unique cosmetic questions and goals. Throughout the years, we have had the enjoyment of receiving a myriad of reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care themselves. We invite you to browse over our substantial assortment of reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could achieve by putting your confidence in our hands.

Reviews for RF Microneedling Services Near Littleton, CO

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"I had the Vivace microneedling treatment and the following week I had the DiamondGlow hydrofacial. My skin felt so good after each service, and best of all there was no down time! Danielle and the staff were so knowledgeable and friendly. I bought a Skinmedica product to use at home to get the greatest results from the treatments. I've already booked my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"I visited Skintastic 3 times for different services before writing a review. The first visit I had a consult, hydrafacial, and IV therapy (with B-12). The 2nd time I had PDO threads with PRF (Platelet-Rich Fibrin). The last visit I had microneedling and lip filler. I really love how Danielle answers each of my questions. She's so knowledgeable! She's also skilled and meticulous. And when it comes to my face, that means everything. Plus, their prices are competitive, worth every penny. I plan to buy a Club in January and my next appointment is already in my calendar. I highly recommend Skintastic."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"LOVE my results. I went in for a micro-needling RF treatment for my acne scars and then a week later we did a PDO thread lift for my cheeks and eyes and I’m just impressed with Danielle and her team. She is so knowledgeable and friendly. The PDO thread couldn’t have went any better"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Danielle is great! My boyfriend is doing a series of four microneedling sessions with her and can already see improvement in his acne scars after just one session! Looking forward to using her for other services😊"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I met with Danielle for a consult and treatment for Microneedling, Plasma pen and Laser hair removal. She was very thorough and took her time to answer all my questions. As a healthcare provider myself, I appreciated her truthful feedback. Danielle is very genuine and cares about her client's results. She did not try to sell me any products that she didn't believe would make a significant difference for me. Everyone's need is different and I felt like Danielle's approach caters to it. This is the place to go if you want personalized care with heart and honesty. The bonus is that their prices are very fair and they do a great job. I will definitely refer all my friends and acquaintances."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Thank you Skintastic Aesthetics for the Vivace experience. If you are looking for a non invasive but dramatic result facial the Vivace micro-needling is where its at. Definitely the least down time i've ever experienced with the best results. I definitely noticed a huge difference in my tone and texture."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Great experience with the microneedling process! I am at day 5 and my face is looking great. I feel confident not wearing makeup as my face looks so much healthier❤️ The staff is very professional, clean and well kept environment. I felt very comfortable through the entire process. Thank you !"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Awesome experience! I had microneedling done on my face about a week ago and the difference is noticeable. My pores are smaller and skin tone is more even. The treatment was relaxing and pain-free. I'm still waiting to see results from the PRP hair restoration treatment, which could take several months due to the hairs' natural growth cycle. I was skeptical to undergo these treatments but overall, my expectations have been exceeded on all counts."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"The diamond glow is great and works instantly! 2 micro-needling treatments later and my stretch marks have faded significantly! Quality professional work, will be returning for more treatments, thanks Danielle!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.