Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve the way you feel about your looks with treatments that are personalized to meet your expectations, you've found the right place. Our remarkably experienced personnel at Skintastic Aesthetics is passionate about treating patients in and around Littleton, CO with an array of unique cosmetic questions and goals. Throughout the years, we have had the enjoyment of receiving a myriad of reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care themselves. We invite you to browse over our substantial assortment of reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could achieve by putting your confidence in our hands.

Reviews for Health and Wellness Services Near Littleton, CO

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"If you have a face and a body, you need to go see Danielle. It’s been one week since I’ve had BHRT pellets done by her, and as of today, I can already feel a difference with my sleep and energy levels. She has also done TruSculpt for me a few months ago, and the results have been fantastic. It feels amazing wearing cute clothes again, without feeling self conscious about a “muffin top”. It’s also a nice feeling having friends comment how great I look since doing the TruSculpt procedure. Danielle is the most fun, most knowledgeable, and most reassuring provider I’ve ever worked with. I feel so taken care of every time I visit her and Jeff at Skintastic Aesthetics. I love this place so much, and look forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I love this place. Danielle and Jeff are fantastic. They are warm and welcoming, and I have never felt rushed. I first went in for some Botox- Danielle took her time to explain everything and answered all my questions. While I was there, I inquired about their weight loss programs and after talking with Danielle, I felt comfortable setting up a consultation to learn more. She really took the time to listen to me, my concerns, questions, and she really wanted to get to know me. I'm excited to continue on this program and I'm thankful to have Danielle and Jeff to help me along the way."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 22 2023

"Ever want to get a really thorough and affective facial that doesn’t empty your wallet? Skintastic is the place for you. My facial was so relaxing and now after a couple days I can truly see a positive difference in my skin. My pores have shrunk, my complexion is very clear, and my acne has minimized drastically! I also received a few Botox injections in my forehead and in between my eye brows where I have VERY deep elevens. The next day I could feel how the elevens raised and they look so much better already. I’m definitely returning for more Botox and facials and probably try all the other amazing, high quality options for a more beautiful you! Danielle is the esthetician and her husband Jeff does the scheduling and more. Danielle is so adorable, fun, and so kind. But the best part is that she’s a trained NURSE with YEARS of experience. I felt completely safe to have her beautify me! Second best part is that the pricing is affordable and reasonable! No extra fees for this or that so I know they’re not over charging plus they give you huge amounts of discounts which can save you hundreds of dollars. I HIGHLY recommend this business and it’s owners!! I’m telling all my friends!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"I visited Skintastic 3 times for different services before writing a review. The first visit I had a consult, hydrafacial, and IV therapy (with B-12). The 2nd time I had PDO threads with PRF (Platelet-Rich Fibrin). The last visit I had microneedling and lip filler. I really love how Danielle answers each of my questions. She's so knowledgeable! She's also skilled and meticulous. And when it comes to my face, that means everything. Plus, their prices are competitive, worth every penny. I plan to buy a Club in January and my next appointment is already in my calendar. I highly recommend Skintastic."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"LOVE my results. I went in for a micro-needling RF treatment for my acne scars and then a week later we did a PDO thread lift for my cheeks and eyes and I’m just impressed with Danielle and her team. She is so knowledgeable and friendly. The PDO thread couldn’t have went any better"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Danielle is great! My boyfriend is doing a series of four microneedling sessions with her and can already see improvement in his acne scars after just one session! Looking forward to using her for other services😊"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I feel so lucky to have met Danielle! She's so knowledgeable, friendly and always looking for services to add to her menu of already amazing services. I have used her for the Diamond glow facial, Botox, fillers, cellulite treatment and hormone pellets. As long as she's around, I won't go anywhere else :)"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Awesome experience! I had microneedling done on my face about a week ago and the difference is noticeable. My pores are smaller and skin tone is more even. The treatment was relaxing and pain-free. I'm still waiting to see results from the PRP hair restoration treatment, which could take several months due to the hairs' natural growth cycle. I was skeptical to undergo these treatments but overall, my expectations have been exceeded on all counts."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"I had my first experience with a hydration IV treatment and the staff was awesome! The entire team at Skintastic was personable and attentive through the treatment process. I thoroughly enjoyed going to Skintastic and I look forward to booking future services there :) My family and I had a big event outside the following weekend after my appointment and I have to tell you that it helped me immensely. My skin looked radiant/vibrant and healthy with a wonderful glow….not to mention the energy that I had throughout the day was absolutely amazing! Thank You staff for being so wonderful! Happy, Happy Client…. Liz Rodriguez"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.